Skip to content

Live webinar on “How to recover naturally sealed tissues in implantology”

Watch the replay for this webinar on “How to recover naturally sealed tissues in implantology” with Dr. Simone Marconcini from Italy.

đź“… Date: 29 Jan 2024
đź•’ Time: 19:00 GST (UAE) | 18:00 KSA | 17:00 CEST
đź“Ť Online Event

Discover the secrets of mucointegration in implant-supported prosthetic rehabilitation. Gain insights into the pivotal role of soft tissue, ensuring the protection of underlying bone and the creation of an aesthetic appearance from the initial surgical procedure.

This webinar, is supported by TBR Dental for the latest advancements. Don’t miss this valuable learning experience!

Share this article :

Discover more

This site is for healthcare professionals only.

By clicking on "I am a dental professional" I certify that I am a healthcare professional.

Image hover effect image

I am a
Dental
Professional

Image hover effect image

I am a
patient